My Feet!

Do I sound like an old women? I feel as decrepit as one! So far, my summer has consisted of working outside. No joke, I am doing yard work at LEAST 4-5 days a week for a minimum of four hours. I should not (and am not) complaining because I at least get paid:) Yard work though, ugh!  It can be fun though! Did I just say that? Never in a million years did I think I would say that. Gosh I hope my family does not read this or yard work will be my life! I feel like I am rambling on and on about yard work. I am, to be honest because I just finished working outside 21 minutes ago, but who’s counting?

I do have a life this summer I promise. I have been hanging out with my friends, doing normal teenage stuff, and blogging. Let me think what have I really done… to be honest, nothing that is THAT exciting. Yet… I have camp later on, I am volunteering at our local library, and I am working with little kids to teach them life essentials ( Ex: do not set your house on fire and do not talk to the weird-looking guy who offers you candy). I really cannot wait though! I love little kids and am teetering on the idea of becoming a teacher. This will help me decide easier! Hmm… I am keeping up on the fashion trends I guess. That was random. I know this is not a fashion blog, but I hope to start incorporating fashion related posts into my blog.

If you read my about page, you will see where it says that rants can be random. Well this one definitely was!

What are you all doing this summer?

Beth:)

2 thoughts on “My Feet!

Leave a Reply

