What I Did Today: Wednesday

Today was a fun filled day! No, really it was! I volunteered at the library signing up kids for the summer reading program. It was a blast! My friend was there working with me and we got to shelve DVDS. Now I know that does not sound THAT exciting, but it sure beats sitting! Later on I came home and got ready for my first Zumba class. I was nervous going into it because I missed last week (the first day) and did not know what to expect. An hour later, after dancing to todays popular hits, I came to the conclusion that Zumba is the way to go. It was a great way to end the day.

When I was at the library, I picked up a Zumba DVD and a kickboxing DVD. Goal for the next week? To do one of those workouts for an hour. That should not be hard;)

Hope you all had a great Wednesday!
Beth:)

Leave a Reply

