On the Verge of Freedom

image

^ This is my newest purchase. You know how people say when you accomplish something major you should reward yourself? Well this was my reward for passing my license test. I have been planning on buying this since May. I was so excited to finally get it today. It is the Vera Bradley Rhythm and Blues Smartphone Wristlet. It is so adorable and holds everything! It even has a detachable strap that you can put your keys on when you are not driving. It is the cutest little thing!

Speaking of keys, I now have one to my mom’s car! It now resides on my lovely key ring that does not just have my house key, but now my very own car key! I am so proud of myself to have finally gotten my license.:)

I hope you all are still having a great weekend!
GO TEAM USA!
Beth:)

Leave a Reply

