Whew!

After a long week of competing for the last four spots on varsity for tennis, my tennis partner and I made it! I am so happy now, it was kind of a stressful week due to the uncertainty. Originally there were three teams competing for two team spots then it turned into five teams competing for two spots. When I get super competitive I tend to do worse than if it was just a game for fun. Now that is over I can breathe again!

Anyway, that is all I wanted to talk about today!

How are your tryouts going? Anything you wish you could have done in high school?

Have a great weekend!
Beth:)

Leave a Reply

