My New Favorite Store:)

I have a new favorite store. In fact, I would buy out the entire store if I could! I am going to post some pictures of my favorite pieces (so far;))

Francesca’s Collection’s have a mixture of colors and patterns that I am in love with right now! If you can, I would recommend checking them out.

I really do like these jeans! I normally do not go for color pants/shorts, but I recently have found a liking for them!:)

My floral scarves and I:) I should go buy one…you would think I would have bought one by now, but alas, I have not!

This is such a pretty color and I love the texture! If I buy white jeans, I may just have to go buy this sweater too!

This just looks very comfy.:D

I really love these types of dresses! I do not know if they have a specific type of name, but nevertheless, I want this too!

I love the lacy skirt style sooo much! When I was at Francesca’s today I saw this fitted grass/spring green skirt that looked similar to this and, oh my goodness, the most beautiful skirt I have ever seen!

I LOVE cardigans and dots. Not to mention my great love for green and blue. This seems like my match made in heaven!

This store may just be the new spot for me to go. However somewhat pricey these items are, I may just save and splurge sometime!

Well, goodnight everyone! I must get my beauty sleep you know! 😉

Beth:)

2 thoughts on “My New Favorite Store:)

  1. I absolutely LOVE Francesca’s Collection! I was on vacation in California and I went shopping and fell in love with this store. It’s so colorful and fun! There isn’t a store near me but I just order online (:

Leave a Reply

