Finals

With the end of every semester comes the dreaded finals. Yet, for me, these will be the last high school finals I ever take. While I am excited for that, I also know that the next finals I take will be in college and those are more difficult!

I am currently in the midst of finals as I write this! I only have four more to take and only one of them I worry about…Pre-Calculus. 😛

I have been blogging about my last year periodically and I hope you have kept up!

Tomorrow and Tuesday are my last two days. It is incredibly crazy how fast this year went. I blinked and *poof!* it was gone in a flash!

I will write more on Wednesday when I will OFFICIALLY be out of high school forever. 😀

Time to get myself back to studying for that lovely math final! 😉

Beth:D

Leave a Reply

