Back to Normal

Hello my fellow readers!

That sounded really lame…sup?

That did too…I’ll just get on with it…

So It has been almost a week since I returned from my once in a lifetime vacation. This last week has been spent getting back into the swing of things per se. My sleep schedule has been off for sure. I was so used to only getting six to seven hours of sleep that while I have the opportunity to sleep in, my brain is all like, “nope, not for you!”. Every once in awhile I will wonder what people are doing in Italy. Currently it is 4 am there and that just blows my mind for some reason…

I really have nothing else to say. I am about to go to sleep.

Sleep well my lovely readers,

Beth:)

P.S. Keep up with my college adventures here:

http://collegerantsblog.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

