#What2013TaughtMe

#What2013TaughtMe is a twitter hashtag that people use to tell what Twitter taught them

2013 taught me many things.

  1. Set goals for yourself and never stop until you have succeeded
  2. Keep your word
  3. Walk away from petty drama
  4. You may lose friends, and that is okay. You just did not have the same ideals and there’s no problem with that
  5. Welcome change
  6. Be confident
  7. Try new things
  8. Step out of your comfort zone
  9. Learn to adapt
  10. Never give up on yourself

This was a year of immense growth for me. I graduated high school and went to college. I got out of my comfort zone and joined a sorority. I set goals for myself last year and this year and didn’t stop until I achieved them. I welcomed the massive change of leaving home.

I am so thankful for all of the opportunities I received this year and everything I was able to do.

#BestYearEver

Beth:)

Leave a Reply

